2019-års medlemmar
Anders Larsson 070-5638432 vajen@telia.com
Christer Bengtsson 070-9443414 christer.bengtsson@stalror.se
Håkan Karlsson 070-6413838 hakan@fargab.com
Jan Fritz 073-8680200 jan.fritz63@gmail.com
Joachim Ewald 070-8118281 joachim@zvision.se
Lars Karlsson 070-8488753 lkn63@outlook.com
Mats Friberg 070-6410120 mats.friberg@helens.se
Mikael Tovstedt 070-6154684 mikael.tovstedt@babbygg.se
Peo Svensson 070-5080279 peo.svensson@hotmail.com
Richard Swerre 070-5083723 richard.swerre@elektroskandia.se
Thomas Jelander 070-6266661 jelanderthomas@gmail.com

 

Bruno Petersson 072-2052705 bruno.petersson@norlandia.com
Christer Johansson 070-6368503 christer.johansson@netatonce.net
Jan-Erik Björkman 070-8431682 j-e.bjorkman@telia.com
Jan Malmström 070-6747858 latebreaker@hotmail.com
Lars Johansson 070-3099925 lars.johansson@dhsolutions.se
Leif Liljebrunn 070-8458052 leif.liljebrunn@zetadisplay.com
Mats Lindroth 070-9135265 mats.lindroth@ramirent.se
Patric Sjögren 073-3158222 patric@byggsjogren.se
Per Torstensson 070-2015597 ptorstensson@telia.com
Stig Rex 070-6410126 stig.rex@outlook.com
Torbjörn Johansson 072-5757330 atjohansson63@gmail.com

 

För att maila samtliga medlemmar, klicka här